Zamestnanci Fakulty politických vied a medzinárodných vzťahov

Vyhľadávanie užívateľov
Mgr. Michaela Bruteničová | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Michaela Bruteničová
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:michaela.brutenicova@umb.sk
Office:240 
Phone:+421 48 446 7240
RNDr. Šimon Budzák, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:RNDr. Šimon Budzák, PhD.
Function:Deputy Head of Department, University Teacher 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Simon.Budzak@umb.sk
Office:348 
Phone:+421 48 446 7348
Friday: 11:00 - 13:00
Mgr. Juraj Butek | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Juraj Butek
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:juraj.butek@umb.sk
Office:Gaudeámus G7 
Phone:+421 48 446 7246
Mgr. Michal Cimra | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Michal Cimra
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:michal.cimra@umb.sk
Office:219 
Phone:+421 48 446 7219
 RNDr. Matúš Dirbák, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name: RNDr. Matúš Dirbák, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Matus.Dirbak@umb.sk
Office:226b 
Phone:+421 48 446 7226
Wednesday: 09:00 - 11:00
prof. Ing. Vojtech Dirner, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:prof. Ing. Vojtech Dirner, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Professor 
E-Mail:vojtech.dirner@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446
Tuesday: 11:00 - 12:00
PaedDr. Beata Dobríková | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:PaedDr. Beata Dobríková
Function:FHV_USER_JOB_FUNCTION_VEDUCI_ODDELENIA_PP 
Inclusion:Non-teaching employee 
E-Mail:beata.dobrikova@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446 7406
Monday: 08:30 - 11:30, Tuesday: 08:30 - 11:30, 12:30 - 15:00, Wednesday: 08:30 - 11:30, Friday: 08:30 - 11:30
doc. Ing. Marek Drimal, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. Ing. Marek Drimal, PhD.
Function:University Teacher, Prorektor pre rozvoj a informatizáciu 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:Marek.Drimal@umb.sk
Office:105 
Phone:+421 48 446 5805
Mgr. Adam Dudáš, PhD.  | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Adam Dudáš, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:adam.dudas@umb.sk
Office:F130 
Phone:+421 48 446 7130
Durdiak Marek, Mgr. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Durdiak Marek, Mgr.
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:Marek.Durdiak@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446