Zamestnanci Fakulty politických vied a medzinárodných vzťahov

Vyhľadávanie užívateľov
Suchý Jozef, prof. Dr.-Ing. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Suchý Jozef, prof. Dr.-Ing.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Jozef.Suchy@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446 7129
Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00, Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00
Ľubomír Suja | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Ľubomír Suja
Function:Technician, 355 
Inclusion:Non-teaching employee 
E-Mail:lubomir.suja@umb.sk
Office:355 
Phone:+421 48 446 7355
Svítek Miroslav, Dr. h.c., prof. Ing., Dr. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Svítek Miroslav, Dr. h.c., prof. Ing., Dr.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Professor 
E-Mail:Miroslav.Svitek@umb.sk
Office:130 
Phone:+421 48 446 7130
Friday: 09:00 - 12:00
Mgr. Ševčíková Janka, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Ševčíková Janka, PhD.
Function:Deputy Head of Department 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:janka.sevcikova@umb.sk
Office:101 
Phone:+421 48 446 5801
Tuesday: 11:30 - 12:30, Thursday: 13:00 - 14:00, Friday: 13:00 - 14:00
Mgr. Viera Šimonová, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Viera Šimonová, PhD.
Function:Deputy Head of Department, University Teacher, študijná poradkyňa 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Viera.Simonova@umb.sk
Office:Gaudeámus 
Phone:+421 48 446 7246
Monday: 13:00 - 16:00, Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00
RNDr. Martina Škodová, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:RNDr. Martina Škodová, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Martina.Skodova@umb.sk
Office:F303 
Phone:+421 48 446 7303
Tuesday: 09:00 - 15:00
doc. Ing. Jarmila Škrinárová, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. Ing. Jarmila Škrinárová, PhD.
Function:University Teacher, garantka študijného programu Aplikovaná informatika Bc. a Učiteľstvo informatiky Mgr. 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:Jarmila.Skrinarova@umb.sk
Office:130 
Phone:+421 48 446 7130
Wednesday: 09:00 - 10:00
Škutová Jana, Mgr. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Škutová Jana, Mgr.
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:jana.Skutova@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446
doc. RNDr. Vladimír Špitalský, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. RNDr. Vladimír Špitalský, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:Vladimir.Spitalsky@umb.sk
Office:227 
Phone:+421 48 446 7227
Monday: 10:30 - 11:50
Mgr. Veronika Štillová | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Veronika Štillová
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:veronika.stillova@umb.sk
Office:101c 
Phone:+421 48 446 7100