Zamestnanci Fakulty politických vied a medzinárodných vzťahov

Vyhľadávanie užívateľov
doc. Ing. Ladislav Hamerlík, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. Ing. Ladislav Hamerlík, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:ladislav.hamerlik@umb.sk
Office:107 
Phone:+421 48 446 7107
Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00
prof. RNDr. Pavol Hanzel, CSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:prof. RNDr. Pavol Hanzel, CSc.
Function:Head of Department 
Inclusion:Professor 
E-Mail:Pavol.Hanzel@umb.sk
Office:223 
Phone:+421 48 446 7223
Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, Wednesday: 12:30 - 14:00
prof. RNDr. Miroslav Haviar, CSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:prof. RNDr. Miroslav Haviar, CSc.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Professor 
E-Mail:miroslav.haviar@umb.sk
Office:224 
Phone:+421 48 446 7224
Monday: 10:30 - 11:15, Wednesday: 14:45 - 15:30
Prof. RNDr. Stanislav Holec, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Prof. RNDr. Stanislav Holec, PhD.
Function:Head of Department 
Inclusion:Professor 
E-Mail:stanislav.holec@umb.sk
Office:č. 200 
Phone:+421 48 446 7 200
CMS_OFFICE_FAX:+421 48 446 7 000
Holla Ivana | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Holla Ivana
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:Ivana.Holla@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446
Mgr. Juraj Holos | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Juraj Holos
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:Juraj.Holos@umb.sk
Office:123 
Phone:+421 48 446 7123
Hôrecký Ján, Mgr. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Hôrecký Ján, Mgr.
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:jan.horecky@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446
Ing. Dana Horváthová, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Ing. Dana Horváthová, PhD.
Function:University Teacher, Katedrový koordinátor pre ERASMUS+ 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Dana.Horvathova@umb.sk
Office:126b 
Phone:+421 48 446 7126
Wednesday: 10:00 - 11:00
doc. RNDr. Roman Hric, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. RNDr. Roman Hric, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:Roman.Hric@umb.sk
Office:226A 
Phone:+421 48 446 7135
Wednesday: 09:00 - 11:00
Mgr. Anna Hricková | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Anna Hricková
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:anna.hrickova@umb.sk
Office:308 
Phone:+421 48 446 7308
Monday: 15:30 - 16:45, Tuesday: 10:00 - 11:45, Thursday: 09:00 - 11:00