Zamestnanci Fakulty politických vied a medzinárodných vzťahov

Vyhľadávanie užívateľov
doc. RNDr. Pavel Hrnčiar, CSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. RNDr. Pavel Hrnčiar, CSc.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Pavel.Hrnciar@umb.sk
Office:227 
Phone:+421 48 446 7227
Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00
Hruška Martin, Mgr., PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Hruška Martin, Mgr., PhD.
Function:Deputy Head of Department, Rozvrhový koordinátor 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Martin.Hruska@umb.sk
Office:203 
Phone:+421 48 446 7203
Wednesday: 13:00 - 15:00
RNDr. Hudec Milan, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:RNDr. Hudec Milan, PhD.
Function:Researcher 
Inclusion:FHV_USER_JOB_ORDER_SCIENTIST 
E-Mail:milan.hudec@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446 7127
Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00
Hulinová Katarína, Mgr. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Hulinová Katarína, Mgr.
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:Katarina.Hulinova@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446
Mgr. Tímea Chamutiová | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Tímea Chamutiová
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:timea.chamutiova@umb.sk
Office:101c 
Phone:+421 48 446 7100
Chlebničanová Soňa, Mgr. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Chlebničanová Soňa, Mgr.
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:Sona.Chlebnicanova@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446
doc. RNDr. Miroslav Iliaš, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. RNDr. Miroslav Iliaš, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:Miroslav.Ilias@umb.sk
Office:351 
Phone:+421 48 446 7351
Thursday: 13:00 - 15:00, Friday: 11:00 - 13:00
RNDr. Jana Jaďuďová, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:RNDr. Jana Jaďuďová, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Jana.Jadudova@umb.sk
Office:103 
Phone:+421 48 446 5803
prof. RNDr. Vladimír Janiš, CSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:prof. RNDr. Vladimír Janiš, CSc.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Professor 
E-Mail:Vladimir.Janis@umb.sk
Office:228 
Phone:+421 48 446 7228
Monday: 09:00 - 11:00, Thursday: 13:00 - 14:00
doc. RNDr. Stanislav Jeleň , CSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. RNDr. Stanislav Jeleň , CSc.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:Stanislav.Jelen@umb.sk
Office:Gaudeámus 
Phone:+421 48 446 7254
Wednesday: 09:00 - 11:00