Zamestnanci Fakulty politických vied a medzinárodných vzťahov

Vyhľadávanie užívateľov
doc. Ing. Radoslava Kanianska, CSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. Ing. Radoslava Kanianska, CSc.
Function:Head of Department 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:radoslava.kanianska@umb.sk
Office:110 
Phone:+421 48 446 5810
Monday: 09:00 - 11:00, Tuesday: 09:00 - 11:00, Thursday: 09:00 - 11:00
doc. Mgr. Ján Karabáš, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. Mgr. Ján Karabáš, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:Jan.Karabas@umb.sk
Office:F122 
Phone:+421 48 446 7122
Tuesday: 09:00 - 12:00, Thursday: 09:00 - 12:00
Kelemenová Jana, Ing. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Kelemenová Jana, Ing.
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:Jana.Kelemenova@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446
Mgr. Alena Klokočíková, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Alena Klokočíková, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Alena.Packova@umb.sk
Office:212 
Phone:+421 48 446 7212
Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00
doc. RNDr. Jarmila Kmeťová, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. RNDr. Jarmila Kmeťová, PhD.
Function:Dean, University Teacher 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:Jarmila.Kmetova@umb.sk
Office:7404 
Phone:+421 48 446 7404
Thursday: 09:00 - 11:00
prof. Ing. Jozef Kobza,CSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:prof. Ing. Jozef Kobza,CSc.
Function:University Teacher, člen Predsedníctva SAPV 
Inclusion:Professor 
E-Mail:Jozef.Kobza@umb.sk
Office:F351a 
Phone:+421 48 446 7352
Tuesday: 10:00 - 11:30
Mgr. Vladimír Kobza, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Vladimír Kobza, PhD.
Function:Deputy Head of Department 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Vladimir.Kobza@umb.sk
Office:240 
Phone:+421 48 446 7240
Elena Kollárová | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Elena Kollárová
Function:Assistant 
Inclusion:Non-teaching employee 
E-Mail:Elena.Kollarova@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446 7404
CMS_OFFICE_FAX:+421 48 446 7000
Kolomeitsev Evgeni, Dr., PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Kolomeitsev Evgeni, Dr., PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Evgeny.Kolomeytsev@umb.sk
Office:205 
Phone:+421 48 446 7205
Monday: 09:00 - 11:00, Tuesday: 09:00 - 11:00, Wednesday: 09:00 - 11:00
Mgr. Richard Kopáčik | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Richard Kopáčik
Function:Ph.D. Student 
Inclusion: 
E-Mail:richard.kopacik@umb.sk
Office:Gaudeámus G6 
Phone:+421 48 446 7253
Tuesday: 09:30 - 13:30