Uvodná stránka, verzia pre nevidiacich

Submenu

Hlavné menu

Dean’s Office

DEAN

doc. RNDr. Jarmila Kmeťová, PhD. |
Name:doc. RNDr. Jarmila Kmeťová, PhD.
Function:Dean, University Teacher 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:Jarmila.Kmetova@umb.sk
Office:7404 
Phone:+421 48 446 7404
Thursday: 09:00 - 11:00


VICE-DEANS

Vice-Dean for International Cooperation

doc. RNDr. Marek Skoršepa, PhD. |
Name:doc. RNDr. Marek Skoršepa, PhD.
Function:Vice-Dean, University Teacher, Študijný poradca pre učiteľstvo chémie 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:Marek.Skorsepa@umb.sk
Office:F349 
Phone:+421 48 446 7349, 7435
Friday: 09:00 - 10:00

Vice-Dean for Science and Research

prof. RNDr. Ján Spišiak, DrSc. |
Name:prof. RNDr. Ján Spišiak, DrSc.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Professor 
E-Mail:Jan.Spisiak@umb.sk
Office:Gaudeámus 
Phone:+421 48 446 7244
Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00

Vice-Dean for Development

PaedDr., Mgr. Vladimír Siládi, PhD. |
Name:PaedDr., Mgr. Vladimír Siládi, PhD.
Function:Vice-Dean, Deputy Head of Department, University Teacher, mobil , +421 917 200 019 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Vladimir.Siladi@umb.sk
Office:F126b, F034 
Phone:+421 48 446 7126, 7434
CMS_OFFICE_FAX:+421 48 446 7134
Wednesday: 09:00 - 11:00, Friday: 11:30 - 12:00

Vice-Dean for Education

doc. PaedDr. Miriam Spodniaková Pfefferová, PhD. |
Name:doc. PaedDr. Miriam Spodniaková Pfefferová, PhD.
Function:Vice-Dean, University Teacher 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:miriam.spodniakova@umb.sk
Office:32, 204 
Phone:+421 48 446 7433, 7204
Tuesday: 09:00 - 10:30


SECRETARY

Ing. Peter Vilhan |
Name:Ing. Peter Vilhan
Function:Secretary 
Inclusion:Non-teaching employee 
E-Mail:peter.vilhan@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Elena Kollárová |
Name:Elena Kollárová
Function:Assistant 
Inclusion:Non-teaching employee 
E-Mail:Elena.Kollarova@umb.sk
Phone:+421 48 446 7404
CMS_OFFICE_FAX:+421 48 446 7000