print

Members of the Department

Head of Department

prof. RNDr. Pavol Hanzel, CSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:prof. RNDr. Pavol Hanzel, CSc.
Function:Head of Department 
Inclusion:Professor 
E-Mail:Pavol.Hanzel@umb.sk
Office:223 
Phone:+421 48 446 7223
Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, Wednesday: 12:30 - 14:00

Deputy Head of Department

Mgr. Vladimír Kobza, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Vladimír Kobza, PhD.
Function:Deputy Head of Department 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Vladimir.Kobza@umb.sk
Office:240 
Phone:+421 48 446 7240

Professors

prof. RNDr. Pavol Hanzel, CSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:prof. RNDr. Pavol Hanzel, CSc.
Function:Head of Department 
Inclusion:Professor 
E-Mail:Pavol.Hanzel@umb.sk
Office:223 
Phone:+421 48 446 7223
Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, Wednesday: 12:30 - 14:00
prof. RNDr. Miroslav Haviar, CSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:prof. RNDr. Miroslav Haviar, CSc.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Professor 
E-Mail:miroslav.haviar@umb.sk
Office:224 
Phone:+421 48 446 7224
Monday: 10:30 - 11:15, Wednesday: 14:45 - 15:30
prof. RNDr. Vladimír Janiš, CSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:prof. RNDr. Vladimír Janiš, CSc.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Professor 
E-Mail:Vladimir.Janis@umb.sk
Office:228 
Phone:+421 48 446 7228
Monday: 09:00 - 11:00, Thursday: 13:00 - 14:00
prof. RNDr. Ľubomír Snoha, DSc., DrSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:prof. RNDr. Ľubomír Snoha, DSc., DrSc.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Professor 
E-Mail:Lubomir.Snoha@umb.sk
Office:229 
Phone:+421 48 446 7229
Friday: 11:30 - 12:30

Associate Professors

doc. RNDr. Roman Hric, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. RNDr. Roman Hric, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:Roman.Hric@umb.sk
Office:226A 
Phone:+421 48 446 7135
Wednesday: 09:00 - 11:00
doc. RNDr. Vladimír Špitalský, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. RNDr. Vladimír Špitalský, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Associate Professor 
E-Mail:Vladimir.Spitalsky@umb.sk
Office:229 
Phone:+421 48 446 7229
Monday: 11:30 - 12:50

Lecturers

 RNDr. Matúš Dirbák, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name: RNDr. Matúš Dirbák, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Matus.Dirbak@umb.sk
Office:226b 
Phone:+421 48 446 7226
Wednesday: 09:00 - 11:00
doc. RNDr. Pavel Hrnčiar, CSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:doc. RNDr. Pavel Hrnčiar, CSc.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Pavel.Hrnciar@umb.sk
Office:227 
Phone:+421 48 446 7227
Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00
Mgr. Vladimír Kobza, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Vladimír Kobza, PhD.
Function:Deputy Head of Department 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Vladimir.Kobza@umb.sk
Office:240 
Phone:+421 48 446 7240
Mgr. Lukáš Lafférs, PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Mgr. Lukáš Lafférs, PhD.
Function:University Teacher 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Lukas.Laffers@umb.sk
Office:226A 
Phone:+421 48 446 7135
RNDr. Gabriela Monoszová, CSc. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:RNDr. Gabriela Monoszová, CSc.
Function:University Teacher, čiastočný úväzok 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:Gabriela.Monoszova@umb.sk
Office:226C 
Phone:+421 48 446 7260
Tuesday: 11:30 - 13:00, Wednesday: 11:30 - 13:00
RNDr. Katarína Sebínová,  PhD. | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:RNDr. Katarína Sebínová, PhD.
Function:University Teacher, správca katedrovej webovej stránky 
Inclusion:Assistant Professor 
E-Mail:katarina.sebinova@umb.sk
Office:223 
Phone:+421 48 446 7223
Tuesday: 09:00 - 10:00, Wednesday: 10:00 - 11:30

Non-teaching staff

Andrea Kvorková | Faculty of Natural Sciences University of Matej Bel
Name:Andrea Kvorková
Function:Assistant 
Inclusion:Non-teaching employee 
E-Mail:andrea.kvorkova@umb.sk
Office:233 
Phone:+421 48 446 7233
=